致 Google AdSense 小组的政策违规申诉信

尊敬的 Google AdSense 小组:

你们好!

前几天收到你们关于停用 Google AdSense 帐户 pub-9782562862588242 的邮件[#1055972188],我十分震惊。邮件里面说我的网站不符合 Google AdSense 的合作规范, 最近两年,该帐户只在 jingpin.org 和 freenuts.com 这两个网站投放 Google AdSense,而前者的投放时间很少,所以我估计你们所说的网站是指后者。

不管怎样,我重新检查了上面提到的两个网站,并再次对照 AdSense 合作规范,确信 jingpin.org 这个网站的内容没有任何不符合该规范的地方,而 freenuts.com 这个网站的内容我自认为也没有任何不符合该规范的地方,因为所有的内容都是原创的,如果有,那么应该是因为该网站有介绍一些如何在线免费观看电视连续剧的文章,但是这些文章里面并没有任何包含受版权法保护的内容(包括图片),也没有任何指向包含受版权法保护的内容的链接。

当然,作为一个发布商,我并不是 Google AdSense 专家,可能对合作规范的某些方面有所误解,而如果真的是因为那些文章导致帐号被停用,我愿意接受惩罚,并且在提交这份申诉的时候,已经删除了那些文章,具体目录如下:

1. Watch 90210 Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-90210-online-free/

2. Watch Archer Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-archer-online-for-free/

3. Watch Breaking Bad Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-breaking-bad-online-for-free/

4. Watch Blue Bloods Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-blue-bloods-online-for-free/

5. Watch Brothers And Sisters Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-brothers-and-sisters-online-for-free/

6. Watch Big Brother Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-big-brother-online-for-free/

7. Watch Bleach Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-bleach-online-for-free/

8. Watch Criminal Minds Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-criminal-minds-online-for-free/

9. Watch Doctor Who Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-doctor-who-online-for-free/

10. Watch Desperate Housewives Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-desperate-housewives-online-free/

11. Watch Dexter Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-dexter-online-for-free/

12. Watch Entourage Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-entourage-online-for-free/

13. Watch Glee Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-glee-online-for-free/

14. Watch How I Met Your Mother Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-how-i-met-your-mother-online-for-free/

15. Watch Jersey Shore Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-jersey-shore-online-for-free/

16. Watch Madame Bovary Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-madame-bovary-online-free/

17. Watch Make It or Break It Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-make-it-or-break-it-online-for-free/

18. Watch Men Of A Certain Age Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-men-of-a-certain-age-online-for-free/

19. Watch Missing Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-missing-online-free/

20. Watch Modern Family Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-modern-family-online-for-free/

21. Watch Nikita Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-nikita-online-free/

22. Watch New Girl Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-new-girl-online-for-free/

23. Watch Pretty Little Liars Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-pretty-little-liars-online-for-free/

24. Watch Revenge Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-revenge-online-free/

25. Watch Sons of Anarchy Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-sons-of-anarchy-online-for-free/

26. Watch Supernatural Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-supernatural-online-for-free/

27. Watch Super Bowl Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-super-bowl-online-for-free/

28. Watch Terra Nova Online Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-terra-nova-online-free/

29. Watch The River Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-river-online-for-free/

30. Watch The Bachelor, The Bachelorette And Bachelor Pad Online For Free:http://freenuts.com/watch-the-bachelor-the-bachelorette-and-bachelor-pad-online-for-free/

31. Watch The Good Wife Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-good-wife-online-for-free/

32. Watch The Cape Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-cape-online-for-free/

33. Watch The Walking Dead Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-walking-dead-online-for-free/

34. Watch The Big Bang Theory Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-big-bang-theory-online-for-free/

35. Watch The Vampire Diaries Online for Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-the-vampire-diaries-online-for-free/

36. Watch True Brother Online For Free: freenuts.com/watch-true-blood-online-for-free/

37. Watch UFC Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-ufc-online-for-free/

38. Watch Young Justice Online For Free: http://freenuts.com/watch-young-justice-online-for-free/

39. Top 5 Websites to Watch The Mentalist Online for Free:http://freenuts.com/watch-the-mentalist-online-for-free/

40. Two Ways to Watch The Twilight Saga: Eclipse for Free http://freenuts.com/watch-the-twilight-saga-eclipse-for-free/

41. 3 Websites To Watch House Online For Free http://freenuts.com/3-websites-to-watch-house-online-for-free/

42. Who Is the Largest Porn Search Engine? http://freenuts.com/who-is-the-largest-porn-search-engine/

以上 42 篇文章是我觉得可能违反 Google AdSense 合作规范的所有内容,并且已经全部删除,如果真的是因为这些内容导致帐号被停用,我愿意接受惩罚,并保证以后再也不会在 freenuts.com 或者其他任何的网站上发布类似的内容。希望你们可以重新审核,并恢复 Google AdSense 帐户 pub-9782562862588242,谢谢!

备注:

自知帐号被停用后想恢复就很难了,但是我真心希望能够和 Google AdSense 继续合作,于是打算通过官方的途径给 Google AdSense 小组提交以上申诉,而之前并没有写过这样的信件,并且貌似只能申诉一次,所以如果您能够提供点意见,我将不胜感激!

发布在博客评论 已有标签 , . 将该链接存入书签。 评论和互链已关闭。
  • :: 《100 个免费翻墙工具》免费电子书

    100 个免费翻墙工具

1条评论

  1. xl55380855
    发表于2012年06月25日 1:50 下午 | 永久链接

    有这等事!